List of External Collaborator Proposals

Proposal Number

Surname

First name

Institute

email

WG

status

Link

001

Pillepich

Annalisa

Harvard University

apillepich@cfa.harvard.edu

EroClusters

Accepted until 15.9.2017

EcProposalPillepich

002

Zandanel

Fabio

University of Amsterdam

f.zandanel@uva.nl

EroClusters

Accepted until 31.5.2018

EcProposalZandanel

003

Prada

Francisco

Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia

f.prada@csic.es

EroClusters

Accepted until 31.5.2018

EcProposalZandanel

004

Shanks

Tom

Durham University

tom.shanks@durham.ac.uk

EroAgn

Accepted until October 2018

EcProposalShanks

005

Brescia

Massimo

INAF Astronomical Observatory of Capodimonte

brescia@na.astro.it

EroAgn

Terminated on 21.1.2017

EcProposalBrescia

006

Carrera

Francisco

Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria (CSIC-UC), Santander, Spain

carreraf@ifca.unican.es

EroAgn

Terminated in November 2016

EcProposalCarrera

007

Miceli

Marco

University of Palermo

miceli@astropa.unipa.it

EroSnr

Accepted until 04.04.2017

EcProposalMiceli

008

Kavanagh

Patrick

Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies

pkavanagh@cp.dias.ie

EroSnr

Accepted until 04.04.2017

EcProposalKavanagh

009

Aird

James

Institute of Astronomy, Cambridge, UK

jaird@ast.cam.as.uk

EroAgn

Renewed until 17.09.2019

EcProposalAird

010

Buchner

Johannes

PUC, Chile

johannes.buchner.acad@gmx.com

EroAgn

Accepted until 8.3.2018

EcProposalBuchner

011

Gandhi

Poshak

University of Southampton, UK

p.gandhi@soton.ac.uk

EroAgn

Accepted until 20.01.2018

EcProposalGandhi

012

Middleton

Matt

University of Southampton, UK

M.J.Middleton@soton.ac.uk

EroTda

Accepted until 6.02.2018

Proposal

013

Roberts

Tim

University of Durham, UK

t.p.roberts@durham.ac.uk

EroTda

Accepted until 6.02.2018

Proposal

014

Horschemeier

Ann

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Ann.Hornschemeier@nasa.gov

EroGal

Accepted until 02.05.2018

Proposal

015

Lusso

Elisabeta

Durham University

elisabeta.lusso@durham.ac.uk

EroAgn

Accepted until 20.10.2018

Proposal

016

Fender

Rob

Oxford University

fender@physics.ox.ac.uk

EroTda

Accepted until 2.11.2018

Proposal

017

Moss

Vanessa

ASTRON/Sydney University

vmoss@physics.usyd.edu.au

EroAgn

Accepted until 20.02.2019

Proposal

018

Anderson

Gemma

Curtin University

gemma.anderson@curtin.edu.au

EroTda

Accepted until 20.02.2019

Proposal

019

Staveley-Smith

Lister

University Western Australia

lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au

EroGal

Accepted until 20.02.2019

Proposal

020

Saro

Alex

INAF-Observatory of Trieste

saro@oats.inaf.it

EroClusters

Accepted until 27.03.2019

Proposal

021

Sala

Gloria

Universitat Politè€cnica de Catalunya

Gloria.Sala@upc.edu

EroCompact

Accepted until 1.05.2019

Proposal

022

Vulic

Neven

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

neven.vulic@nasa.gov

EroGal

Accepted until 11.09.2019

Proposal

EROSITAwiki: EcProposalList (last edited 2018-09-18 12:53:02 by AndreaMerloni)